Email Address (Center)

Division/Section Email Addresses
DG dgdof@dof.gov.np
Planning & Monitoring Division
DDG Planning Division ddgplanning@dof.gov.np
Planning Division planning@dof.gov.np
Monitoring Section monitoring@dof.gov.np
Statistics Section statistics@dof.gov.np
Extension Section extension@dof.gov.np
   
National Forest Division
DDG National Forest Division ddgnfd@dof.gov.np
National Forest nfd@dof.gov.np
Forest Consrv. Section consrv_nfd@dof.gov.np
Forest management Section mgmt_nfd@dof.gov.np
Forest Product Utilization Section utiliz_nfd@dof.gov.np
Cities Section cites_env@dof.gov.np
   
Community Forest Division
DDG Community Forest Division ddgcfd@dof.gov.np
Community Forest Devlopment Section cfd@dof.gov.np
Programme & Statistics cfdata@dof.gov.np
Progress & Monitoring cfprogress@dof.gov.np
TISC tisc@dof.gov.np
Agro, Forestry prf@dof.gov.np
   
Forest Silviculture Division
DDG Forest Silviculture Division ddgsilvi@dof.gov.np
forest seed improvement section seedimp@dof.gov.np
Tree improvement section treeimp@dof.gov.np
Geographical information system gis@dof.gov.np
Forest Silviculture Section silviculture@dof.gov.np
Urban Forest and Public Development Coordination Section urbanforestry@dof.gov.np
   
Other Sections
Administration Section admin@dof.gov.np
Account Section account@dof.gov.np
Computer Section info@dof.gov.np
Law Section law@dof.gov.np
   
Leasehold Forest Programme(LFLP)
Planning lflp@dof.gov.np
Monitoring lflpmne@dof.gov.np